Top Ten Favourite Pens An Inks

PAC 1957

I'm new to FPN, so maybe this subject was already addressed in other topics in the past. I collected a considerable number of pens since the 80's both new and vintage. Here is my current top ten favourite pens an inks list:

- Montblanc Bohème (current model) with MB Irish Green

- Omas 360 (piston filled pre-2007 model - white) with MB Mistery Black

- Montblanc 146 (80's model with 14 K medium nib) with MB Midnight Blue

- Omas 360 (piston filled pre 2007 model - yellow) with Caran d'Ache Saffron

- Parker Duofold (early 90's sterling silver model) with Pelikan Edelstein Topaz

- Aurora 88 ( 1993 special "briar" look body numbered edtion for the 100th anniversary of the Stilofetti pen shop in Rome/Italy) with Caran d'Ache Gran Canyon

- Pelikan M700 (late 90's black body & silver cap model) with Caran d'Ache Storm

- Montblanc 149 (current model) with MB Royal Blue

- Montblanc 144 ( early 90's, with silver cap) with MB Burgundy Red

- Omas The Paragon ( late 80's model) with Pelikan Edelstein Jade

I use these pens on a regular basis, most of the listed inks are suitable for business (maybe except for docs signature with CdA Saffron, Pelikan Jade and MB Burgundy Red, which are anyway, in my opinion, perfect for personal and meeting notes, comments on texts,etc.).

The 2 pens I carry always in my bag are the 2 Omas 360's, the other ones are on daily/weekly rotation, according to mood, situation, etc.