Feedback On My Handwriting

keepitfresh

Hello,

So I am basically a noob when it comes to handwriting. I normally write in this scribbly mix between printing and handwriting, but I really would like to improve my handwriting. I learned in elementary school, but didn't really continue writing. I have included a small sample of my writing at an average speed. I have a bit of issues with writing on a consistent slant (is that a good way to put it?). Also, I'm not very sure if it's obvious in this sample, but I have some issues with my letter "r". I never know how to properly connect it to letters such as b, and w.

My writing as the current moment:

post-72388-0-10918700-1337055773.jpg

This is what I wish my writing looked like (I saved this from the "What Does Your Handwriting Look Like" thread for inspiration. I believe this lovely writing belongs to TyGuy) :wub:

post-72388-0-47752300-1337055843.jpg

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/606/letterji9.png

Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind -Romans 12:2

• Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• VillersCotterets

• Mickey

• professionaldilettante

• keepitfresh

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

http://rlv.zcache.com/mother_of_god_rage_face_comic_meme_flyer-p244234752787793144enqon_210.jpg

Sweet mother of ... Actually, it's decent. Just keep up the work. I tend to just copy the same thing over and over again to get my forms just right. :thumbup:

The heart has its reasons which reason knows nothing of.

Blaise Pascal

fpn_1336709688__pen_01.jpg

Tell me about any of your new pens and help with fountain pen quality control research!

My handwriting looks scarily similar to yours :blink: Or at least, I think so ;)

Are you also a lefty, by any chance?

Edited by lovementos